
Babysitter in Halifax

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2018 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Very reliable and sensible. Don't smoke or drink. Absolutely love working with children, enjoy doing lots of fun activities and keeping busy!

My Experience

Extensive experience babysitting all ages. Fully qualified tutor in English and Maths, working with ages from 4-16. DBS checked. Lots of experience in both primary and secondary schools and working with SEN children.

My Qualifications

Currently studying for a Criminology degree at the University of Manchester. Completed A-Levels in English Literature, Sociology and Religious Studies. Fully qualified and DBS checked tutor.

My Availability

Very flexible - will help where I can!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/03/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Flexible - message me for negotiation,

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.