Avatar for Hayley
Hayley

Nanny in South Oxfordshire

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Female Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a Mummy myself to a little boy aged 20months. I am a confident/friendly person whom works well with children of all ages.
Because of my creative impulse, I really enjoy creating lots of different activities such as Craft or Sensoryplay.
I know that, throughout my 10+years of childcare, I am considered to be a very fun, kind and a happy person to be with.

I have an NVQ3, am DBS checked, first aid trained and have a full clean driving licence with 4x4 which I'll be happy to use and Insure if need be.

I'm currently Looking for role that is Part time or School pick up.
Also with the possibility to bring along my little boy. I believe this is a great opportunity for children whom either don't have any siblings or enjoy other children's company.

Would prefer household to be Cat free- due to Allergy. Happy to Cook, clean, Babysit and Dog Walk.

*Covid Vaccinated

My Experience

10years of Childcare experience in a Nursery setting and 2 years of Nanny House keeping and worked for a family in Greece/England.
Cleaning.
Cooking.
Dog Walking.
School pick up

My Qualifications

NVQ3 Childcare
Up to date training certificates include:
Up to date DBS checked. Safeguarding and Senco Officer, Health & Safety, Food hygiene, Prevent Duty and Paediatric First Aid.
All certificates, references and driving licence will be provided to view at Interview.

My Availability

Happy to do Babysitting on Weekend evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no no yes no
Morning yes no yes no no yes no
Afternoon yes no yes no no yes no
After School yes no yes no no yes no
Evening yes no yes no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Can be negotiable pending on hours.
Would Prefer higher rate when only working few hours per week.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.