Avatar for ynicole
ynicole

Babysitter in Leeds

Female Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 25 years old and currently work full time as a family support worker.

My Experience

Prior to my current role I worked in a nursery full time for 3 years. In addition to this I have a further 7 years experience working with children from birth to 10 years.

My Qualifications

trained to a level 6 standard. Additionally, I have other relevant training such as paediatric first aid.

My Availability

I am available evenings and weekends as well as occasional overnight stays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.