Avatar for Mini
Mini

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Female Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am hard working, creative and flexible person. I like to work with children and observe them and be a part of their development.

My Experience

I completed level 2 teaching assistant in England and worked more than 15 years with children in Germany in nurseries and school. I done also a paediatric first aid course .

My Qualifications

I done GCSE. Completed level 2 teaching assistant. Also done first aid paediatric first aid course.

My Availability

Monday to Friday after 9.00am to 2.00 pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Max £10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.