
Babysitter in Hyde

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 20 Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello My name is Emily
I am mature, warm, caring, welcoming and dedicated childcare practitioner who enjoys working with children from a wide variety of age groups.
I am consistent, reliable and punctual. I use my initiative to make quick and sustainable decisions when needed. I strive to challenge my self whenever possible and relish at the opportunities to enhance my skill set.

My Experience

For four years I have been working for vairious British holiday companies as a nanny in a range of countrys.
My last childcare job was as a private nanny for a lovely family with 3 children who where age 12-3 years old. This role ended as the children all started school full time.

My Qualifications

I have a CACHE level 3 Diploma in Child Care and Education at a B level, a current DBS from Stockport council and a Full clean UK driving licence

My Availability

I am available evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.