Nanny in Liverpool

Babysitter in Liverpool

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 11 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi, families!
My name is Monica, I’m 24 years old and I’m from Spain. I’m teacher of primary education.

My Experience

I studied a degree of primary education. I have more than 3 years of experience in education. My first work was two and a half years like a freelance job as a private teacher. The other half year I worked with a contract in a private Academy, like a private teacher too. i worked like aupair with family in London (jan-jul'19) and then 7months working like living out nanny. I CAN PROVIDE REFERENCES :)

My Qualifications

Secondary school. High school diploma. Degree in Primary Education.

My Availability

I love teaching, practise sport and follow a healthy lifestyle.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.