Childminder in Worcester Park

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 10 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to read my profile. My name is Charley, I am 33 and I am based in Kingsmead Avenue, Worcester Park. I live with my partner, our 2 children aged 4 and 2 and our Nana. I work alongside my sister and assistant Frankie in our warm, stimulating and inviting “home from home” setting. We always strive to provide the best care and learning opportunities in a safe and loving environment. I am always thinking of ways to improve my setting and regularly update my resources to cater for my children’s needs and interests and to encourage their individual and unique development. I have a genuine interest and passion in children’s development and pride myself on the learning opportunities I provide and each child has their very own folder documenting their achievements and highlighting their next steps which we will continue to work towards, but, first and foremost we provide love, encouragement and security so that each and every little one in our care feels confident, stimulated, happy and content.

My Experience

I have over 10 years childcare experience as a nursery nurse, a Nanny and most importantly as a mother. I have experience in caring for all ages, mostly from birth to 5 years.

My Qualifications

First aid, Safeguarding, Child protection, Behaviour management, EYFS training, Food handling and hygiene.

My Availability

Opening hours: Mon-Fri 8am-6pm. Also available for term time only.
I have vacancies.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/10/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

£6ph

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Ofsted Certificate (added 19/03/2019)
  • Reference (added 19/02/2019)
  • Reference (added 19/02/2019)
  • Training Certificate: Managing Behaviour (added 19/02/2019)
  • Training Certificate: Food Hygiene (added 19/02/2019)
  • Training Certificate: Equality & Diversity Training (added 19/02/2019)
  • Training Certificate: Child Protection (added 19/02/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.