Babysitter in High peak

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login 11 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a full time Early Years Student starting Year Three at Huddersfield University.
For the past six years I have gone through Health and Social Care training Level Two and Three, to University which included placement in nurseries and schools as I go through my training.
As I have University during the day, I am branching out as a childcare provider as due to finding out I am pregnant, I would like to start getting further into my future career as early as I can.
I have my own driving license and transport, which is a clean licence equipped with car seats.
I am happy to help with housework, homework and after school activities, anything the family/child will need.

My Experience

Six Years of placement in nurseries and schools of different ages.
Childminding around Tameside and Manchester area, which included seeing a child go through primary to secondary school with overnight stay and animal care included.

My Qualifications

Currently an Early Years Student at University of Huddersfield.
Health and Social Care Level 2 and 3.
Soon to be qualified as a first aider, and looking into registering as a nanny through Ofsted.

My Availability

As I am within my summer holidays, I am available throughout the day and nights along with weekends.
When returning back to University in late September, as I am dissertation year, I am still available at evening/night, weekends and only in University for two days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My fees are a set rate, that can be negotiated on length of time period needed such as if required all day, which can be done at a set rate for the day rather than per hour.
I see best to not charge high amounts, as it’s understandable childcare can be expensive, and i’d like to offer a nice and affordable childcare experience for everyone.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.