Private Tutor in Kings Langley

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I’m a friendly, caring and passionate teacher who believes every child can reach their potential and love learning.

My Experience

I’ve been teaching for 20 years in local primary schools. I have been at my present school which is outstanding for 12 years.
I am also a Senco and have a comprehensive understanding of what works for children with special needs such as Dyslexia.
I also have an excellent knowledge and experience of teaching reading, phonics, writing and maths.
In addition I am currently studying for the Herts / Dyslexia matters level 5 award.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Education (University of Hertfordshire) 1998
National Senco qualification 2016

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.