Nanny in Looe

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello, I am available for part/full time childcare/nanny work. I live in Looe. I am caring, reliable, trustworthy and punctual. My most current position of looking after three children for the past seven years is soon to end. You are more than welcome to speak to my current employers. Please contact me for any further information. Thank you, Suzannah.

My Experience

I have experience with children from new borns through to teenagers including looking after their homes and family pets.

My Qualifications

NNEB Qualification

Higher National Diploma in Health and Social Care

I have been a Nanny in London and Australia as well as UK (references available)

My Availability

Other times/days are negotiable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/04/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.