Au Pair in Riding mill

Babysitter in Riding mill

Male Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Jul 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello! My name is Erik and I'm 23 years old this summer. On my free time i usually spend time with my family and friends, enjoy nature/hiking, working out and running. I also have a passion for animals and volunteer and help take care of them.

I'm a very down to earth, kind, relaxed person with a very creative mind who loves to explore the world. I'm also very close to my family and have relatives abroad that i like to visit as much as possible, i also have a dog named Rocky he's a golden/husky mix and 7 years old that i love to spend time with as well! I have also been an au pair for 8 months already with 2 boys aged 8 and 12.

I have been an au pair for 9 months already just outside Newcastle (UK) for 2 boys aged 8 and 12 taking them to school and picking them up, helping with homework making sure everything was done properly, taking them to after school activities, playing with both of the boys, cooking dinner a few times a week. I have also been taking care of the 2 family dogs as well with 2 walks a day,feeding them making sure they are alright with water and all their needs.

My Experience

I've worked as an aupair for 8 months previously and have also done babysitting for family and friends.

My Qualifications

Aupair 8 months. Babysitting for family and friends over the years.

My Availability

I'm available from possibly late August or September of this year.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £4.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.