Babysitter in Milfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login 23 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m a happy, relaxed and conscience individual , I am very artistically minded, and I very much enjoy spending time with my horse milly. I love to cook and I absolutely love to home bake. I enjoy spending time in my garden and grow my own veggies.

My Experience

An experienced carer and nvq qualified, I have recently taken a break from an adult residential care setting due to its transfer from nursing, to enhanced mental health. I have also experience in home care(5years) prior to my care experience I assisted my parents to run their country inn for 11 years prior to their retirement.

My Qualifications

Health and social care level 2 adult and young people,
DBS/pvg checked
Food hygiene
Moving and handling

My Availability

I am very flexible with working hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.