image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Haywards Heath

Babysitter in Haywards Heath

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 23 Nov 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello! My name is Paulie, I'm 33 years old and I've been looking after babies and children for 8 years.
Each child is different and each family has it's own needs. I've experience in education and care in children of all ages. I'll be happy to help you in everything you need.

My Experience

From 04-2014
Until 01-2017
I looked after a baby girl from her 4 months until her 3 years old.

From 03-2011
Until 11-2016
I looked after two children. When I started, the oldest was 2 years old and the youngest was only 1 month old. I shared 6 years with them.

From 02-2017
Until 01-2018
I looked after the twins from their 5 months until their 16 months.

From 04-2018
Until 03-2020
(Newborn) I look after the baby girl Olivia from her birth.

From 07-2017 (He was 2 years when I started)
To day
I look after a boy (5 years old). Spanish tutor, Drop off and pick ups nursery, Doctors appointments, healthy meals, baths, bed routine, potty training, occasional babysitting and overnights.

My Qualifications

Newborns care / Sleep therapist / Spanish tutor / Child psychology / Attachment in the early years / Early years team work and leadership

My Availability

I can be really flexible with the needs of each family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 03/06/2019)
  • EU Passport (added 21/06/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 21/06/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.