Babysitter in Towcester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Jul 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I have recently finished studying at the University of Bedfordshire, and will be a qualified teacher once I have graduated in July. I love working with children, and have done so for a number of years. I have previously worked in build a bear and at a Christmas grotto. I love arts and crafts, but also like adventurous outdoor activities too.

My Experience

I have worked with children for many years, including school fetes, casual baby sitting, build a bear workshop, teaching assistants and from September I will be working as a qualified teacher.

My Qualifications

I have a DBS.
I have had safeguarding training.
I also have a degree in Education Studies.

My Availability

I am available to work almost any hours except overnight and would prefer not to work Sundays. I have a few prior commitments that can I need to attend but this can be discussed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.