
Babysitter in Sauchie

Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am currently a children and families worker and previously worked as a nursery practitioner and deputy manager. I hold an SVQ level 7 in childcare and young people. I have been qualified sinice 2016 and have been working with children for five years from the ages of 3 months to 16 years. I love working with children and looking to do some babysitting in my spare time. I am currently only available after 16.30pm in the evenings during the week and available at weekends.

In my spare time I enjoy being outdoors and spending time with family and friends.

My Experience

Five years of experience working with children and young people in a childcare setting and out in the community.

My Qualifications

SVQ level 7 in childcare and young people

Qualified in 2016

My Availability

Available all day and night on weekends and only available evenings after 16.30pm on weekdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no yes yes
Morning no no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes no yes yes
After School no no no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 19/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

£10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.