Babysitter in Arbroath

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Sep 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a 33 year old women living in the Angus area. I thrive for caring for young children and it’s a career I have always followed and enjoyed. I am a bubble, enthusiastic person with a caring nature. I have 13 years experience and can give you references from current parents if required. Thank you for reading.

My Experience

I am a fully qualified early years practitioner and have been working in childcare for almost 13 years. I currently work in a private nursery in manangement role. I have a range of training and currently hold a PDA in childcare.

My Qualifications

PDA childcare level 8
SQA Childcare and Education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.80 per hour

Flexible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.