Au Pair in Horsham district council

Male Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Aug 2018 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
First Aid Training
Visa
Full Driving Licence

About Me

I'm 22 years old, I'm a student but i do work at the same time, actually I do live in Portugal, but i want to go to the UK in order to improve my English

My Experience

I can do almost everything, clean the house, take care of childrens (i have a lot of cousins, and i'm the older one) take care of the garden, dishes, cooking, and so on :)

My Qualifications

Bachelor of International Relationships, I've worked in many areas, and do speak 6 languages (Portuguese, English, a bit of German, Italian, Arabic and French)

My Availability

I'm available for September

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2018

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £5.00 per hour (gross)

120 Pound/week

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.