Babysitter in Kendal

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Aug 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a qualified teacher and work in a Primary School Full time. However I am currently saving for a house and so I am looking for extra work babysitting. I can do this any night of the week, at weekends and in the holidays.

My Experience

I have a Primary Education Degree meaning that I have lots of experience of working with Children.
I have been teaching for three years.
Prior to this I also worked at a theatre school with children aging from 3-16.

My Qualifications

Primary Education degree
Qualified and currently practising teacher
DBS checked

My Availability

Week nights
Weekends
Holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

I usually charge around £10 but I am willing to take less within reason. Therefore I would say £8.50-£10 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.