Babysitter in Kings langley

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Aug 2018

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Georgia. I am 18 and moved to Kings Langley 1 and half years ago. I live with my sister, brother-in-law and nephew. I am a friendly, honest person who is very easy to get along with.

My Experience

I studied childcare in college and qualified level 2
I now work in a nursery as a nursery assistant studying level 3
I have much hands on experience with ages newborn - 5 years.
I regularly babysit my nephew who is 5.

My Qualifications

I completed level 2 childcare in 2017 at college
I am currently studying childcare level 3 in a nursery

My Availability

Mostly evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.