Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello Parents!

Thank you for looking at my profile. My name is Sabiha. I'm 29 years old and I live in the borough of Kingston Upon Thames.

I hold a valid DBS and I am currently working as a Nursery Nurse in Kingston, but also do baby sitting part-time as I love working with children! I am friendly, responsible and caring.

My Experience

I have been babysitting children from ages 0-6 since 2013 in my local area. I have also worked as a child minder assistant for a few years and now working in Kingston Nursery as a Nursery Nurse.

My Qualifications

I have Graduated in Education Studies, and recently qualified in Level 3 Child Care. I also hold a National Diploma in Health Studies.

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School no no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 28/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.