
Childminder in Coventry

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi my name is Kylie I live in the wyken area of Coventry with my partner and 3 children aged 19,14 and 12, we live in a good size property with a nice size garden so have plenty of space for the children to play and explore, I am very organised which comes in handy when looking after young children, im a very patient and enjoy helping and watching children grow and learn new things.

My Experience

I have lots of experience looking after children as I come from a large family and I have also worked in a nursery aswell as childminding.

My Qualifications

I have a qualification in EYFS teaching, Paediatric first aid and food hygiene

My Availability

I am available from 7.30am to 5.30pm Monday to friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/12/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.