Avatar for SarahK
SarahK

Babysitter in Stockton-on-Tees

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Jun 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

*Childminder Assistant & Babysitting Services*
My name is Sarah and I live in Hartburn, Stockton-On-Tees with my three children aged 9, 7 and 2. I spent the last 14 years working as a senior dental nurse in one of the top practices in the country and have recently started offering my services as a Childminder Assistant and Babysitter. I have a clear DBS check for Home-based Childcare. I have my own 7-seater car and hold a full driving licence. I have a very caring nature and follow positive reinforcement methods to get the best from each child.

My Experience

I was a Senior Dental Nurse for 14 years, working in one of the top practices in the country before becoming a Childminder's Assistant and Babysitter. During this time I cared for children of varying ages, meeting their needs to ensure that they had a positive experience, whilst also delivering dental health advice. In addition to this, I have three children of my own and a number of nieces and nephews, some of which have medical and special educational needs, therefore I am confident caring for children with additional needs.

My Qualifications

DBS - Home-based Childcare Certificate, Paediatric First Aid Certificate, NVQ Level 3 - Dental Nursing & Healthcare.

My Availability

I am extremely flexible and will consider all requests for care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Childminder Assistant - £8 per hour
Babysitting (8am-10pm) - £8 per hour
Babysitting (10pm-8am) - £10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.