Full Time Nanny Job in St Albans

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login May 2019 Email

About Me

We are a friendly family of 4 (3year old daughter and 7 year old son) with a sweet little dog (Sophie who is under knee height).

My Requirements

Night Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

We need a part time /full time household help/nanny ideally with a car for 30hrs per week (Monday through Thursday from 12 to 19h to 20h ). Half of the time the kids won’t be home so then we would like to have help around the household (cleaning, washing, groceries) please. Our son needs picking up from his school in Radlett at 1700 (Mon - Thursdays) best if you have your a car. Our daughter is at nursery in St Albans and needs picking up from there. However I often I can do it myself on the way home. When the kids are home we would ask you to spend quality time with them, make dinner and get them ready for bed (bath time, etc), do arts and crafts, reading to them and play with them. If you can occasionally look after them during the day during school holidays this would be a plus but not a requirement. If you can on occasions stay overnight that is plus but not a must. Start would be early January.

We are looking for a long lasting and friendly relationship with a loving and reliable nanny/household. For the right fit we can offer very competitive pay.

Please get in touch if this sounds interesting. We look forward to hearing from you!

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.