Au Pair in Cleethorpes

Male Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Oct 2018 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
DBS Check

About Me

I find myself to be incredibly caring, maturing and family orientated myself. My personal life very much revolves around my family as I love to share and care with all of them.
As I have mentioned I am a very creatively driven person, passionate about the Arts as a whole. My main instrests include my degree studies - painting, drawing, sculpture, film, photography, literature, poetry.

I believe myself to be incredibly capable when it comes to the care and companionship of children, i do care, watch and strive for the children in my family as a brother and uncle, enjoying everything that comes with that.
I enjoy teaching children and sparking their interest in the Arts, including literature and poetry, which helps them excel not just intellectually but emotionally, something I think is an amazing thing to give a child.

With my mother herself having 2 degrees in child care and psychology, and managing a nursery of herself, I’ve always been surrounded and involved in the lives of children since I was myself a child. I’ve been able to learn some incredible things from my mother and am inspired by the way she has cared for children and seeing her become and integral part of the person they will become.

My Experience

I am a young, creative, loving and friendly young man. I recently finished my first year of my BA in Fine Art with a 1st, I am wanting to put this on hold for the time being to exolore some adventures I have always wanted to go after and enjoy some of the things life has to offer and inspiration to be found before continuing with my studies.

I believe myself to be a well motivated and intelligent personal who also doesn’t take themselves too seriously.

My Qualifications

I received fantastic results in my GCSE studying, and moving on to receive A*A*B in my A Level results in Fine Art, Photography and Philosophy. Aiding me with the skills to help a child intellectually and creatively excel in my time with them.

My Availability

Live in

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/08/2018

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £7.00 per hour (net)

Travel to you, one time - wage fully flexible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.