Nanny in Oldham

Babysitter in Oldham

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I’m a loving, sporty 21 year old. I love football and my goal is to work with kids. I’m excited about kids development and watching them grow and learn. I went to uni for 2 years to work with kids however I didn’t enjoy uni itself and decided to go into a different direction.

My Experience

I have neices are nephews that are of all ages 0-8 years old. I’ve become the family baby sitter and I love doing it. I recently had a mon- fri nanny job from 12-6 with 2 lovely children.

My Qualifications

GCSE’s
Math C
English B
Btec science D*D*D*
French C
IT pass
Art A

DIPLOMA
Diploma in sport D*D*D

My Availability

I’m not currently available at the minute as I’m pregnant and will shortly be on maternity.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.