Nanny in Corsham

Babysitter in Corsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

I love the outdoors, baking, being sociable and I have an interest for photography. I am hard working and like to graft. I am organised and motivated and am up to get stuck in with any job required!

My Experience

I have 8 years experience working with children from 0 - 18. I have worked in a variety of settings such as nurseries, primary school, SEN teaching assistant, after school clubs, youth groups, as a nanny and do regular baby sitting for many families around the area.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in childcare, Safeguarding certificate, paediatric first aid x2 (needs updating) clean driving licence and DBS

My Availability

I am flexible with my hours and am happy to accommodate extra hours with notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Reflect my work.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.