Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 23 years old. Currently working in mental health hospital and soon to be starting my masters degree in Occupational Therapy at Brunel University and looking for some part-time work during my free time. I am fun, and kind person who loves to get involved with people as much as possible. I have a huge family at home and plenty of kids running around everyday so always have creative ideas to keep them entertained.

My Experience

Before I started university, I previously done work experience in a local nursery in Surbiton as well as working on a Child and Adolescent ward in hospital for 1.5 years after completing my degree.

My Qualifications

My qualifications are as follows -
GCSE's - 9
BSc - Psychology
DBS checked
First aid training
Life support training

My Availability

I am going to be starting my masters as of mid-September so will usually have evenings and weekends available to work. However on odd weekdays I will be able to do after school babysitting too if I finish uni early on those days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.