Babysitter in Cambridge

Male Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi there! My name is Javi, I´m a Spanish guy living in Cambridge. I consider my self as a polite person, I like to help others and make people feel comfortable.
I like sports in general, indoor/outdoor activities, table games and why not! Netflix. Also I´m a animal lover, being cats one of my favourites.
I would like to find an extra job and as a teacher i think this is a good opportunity to keep getting experiece in my free time.
If you have liked what you have read, don´t be shy, contact me.

My Experience

I have been working with kids since I was 16 years old, starting like a leisure time monitor in a summer camp. Once in the university, I studied Primary Education and I also did some courses about food handling and school canteen monitor.
During my life I have worked in diferents sectors and business but what I really want is be a teacher. When I came to this country two years ago, I was living in London with a family like a Au Pair, looking after two kids during one year and a half before move to Cambridge. Currently and after work in to many Nurseries in Cambridge, I´m working in Castle School like a Teacher Assistant. <
Life is about what you can do to make it better. Live, love, laugh

My Qualifications

-Primary Teacher Degree
-Leisure Time Monitor
-Training Course on Hygiene and Food Handling
-School Canteen Monitor and Leisure Center Monitor
- DBS and QTS included

My Availability

I´m able everyday after school (4pm) until any time you need.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees could be changed depends how many hours I have to work, normally are 10 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.