Babysitter in Chesterfield

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 21 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Living in Hasland but willing to travel around the chesterfield area.
32 years old, no children

My Experience

14 years experience working in a nursery looking after children ranging from 6 months to 5 years with senior management role.

My Qualifications

BTEC level 3.
Starting my final year in my foundation degree where I will qualified to level 5

My Availability

Week and weekend evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.