Childminder in Knaphill

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

Childminder in Knaphill, offering daily care, Monday to Friday,

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for 14 years now, I have worked in nursery’s and also as a childminder, I have all the relevant qualifications, level 5 HND in early childhood studies, I am also a qualified dance teacher teaching a range of ages.

My Qualifications

HND in Early childhood Studies, paediatric first aid training, safe guarding, various other training courses through my years of training.
IDTD Qualified dance teacher.

My Availability

Monday to Friday, 8-6 with possible early starts and late finishes.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/01/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.