Registered Childminder Job in London borough of hammersmith and fulham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Male Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 14 Jun 2019 Email

About Me

Family in Chiswick looking for part-time Nanny to help with pick up and drop off from nursery 5/6 times a week. Very flexible on days required.

At least 12 hrs per week plus baby sitting.

Morning's from 6.25-8am drop off.

Evenings from 6pm collection until 8pm (or from when he goes to bed).

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Male Nanny
Bedtime Nanny

We intend for Louis to continue with nursery, but do need a hand outside nursery hours around 5-6 times a week. We need a loving, caring Nanny to collect him at 6pm, bring him home (10-15 mins' walk), feed and bath him and put him to bed. Some morning dropoffs would be needed as well, early in the morning (ideally 6.25-6.30am to be discussed, x3 times a week).

Finally, on the rare occasions when Louis is unwell, someone with the flexibility to care for him if he can't go to nursery (for extra fees of course) would be a bonus but not a neccesity.

Equally, there would be opportunities for weekend babysitting and overnight care (if both parents have to travel for work at the same time) - all ad hoc and to be discussed.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.