Nanny in Bures

Babysitter in Bures

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi, I'm Emma and live on the Suffolk/Essex boarder. A lively, reliable and hard-working 20 year old with a love of people and the Lord Jesus, who thrives when working in a team and supporting others.
I love to spend time with children, laugh and build relationships! I particularly love sport and music and will be looking to go to Exeter University 2019 after 2 years out. I've spent a year travelling, working in schools and living in London. All areas of life have revolved around working with others and good cooperation with them. This requires clear communication and people skills as well as the flexibility to get on with those around you and work to both their and your strengths to ensure the best outcome for the team. Working on the telephone campaign also taught me how to form relationships with a wide range of people quickly. I look forward to getting to know you! I am currently working in Bures Primary school reception class as an extra pair of hands - please let me know if I can be of such help at home!

My Experience

I have done some schools work, both in Australia where I worked for a church and in St Andrews Cathedral school, as well as a couple of weeks both at Bures Primary school and in the chaplaincy department at Dean Close. It has been a joy to work with such a variety of people, ages and characters. As well as this I have done lots of joyful babysitting with some great families which has been so much fun. Each summer I help out at children's summer camps, cleaning the loos and doing the washing up as well as supporting the kids work!
Iceni Family Rehabilitation
Bures Cubs Volunteer
Rux Bruton Telephone Campaign
Lymington Rushmore Camps
Bures Primary School
The Wren Coffee Shop
Splendid Events Staffing
St Andrews Cathedral Sydney
Dean Close Chaplaincy Team
Birch Hall Adventures Cook

My Qualifications

GCSE's, ALevels, DBS checked
Flute, Grade VIII (2014); Saxophone VII (2013); Theory, Grade V.
Full Colour, Music; Half Colours, Hockey; Half Colours, Netball
Head of House, NCO of CCF Army section, 2nd VII netball captain
1st XII Hockey. 1st and 2nd VII Netball.
Service to the School Award.
Trained Barista.
Driving License.

My Availability

From 12:30. I live in Bures and have full driving license (Nov 2016).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/11/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

8-10ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.