
Nanny in Bo’ness

Babysitter in Bo’ness

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 21 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a cheerful, bubbly person who has had a lot of experience with children and love spending time with them

My Experience

I have taken care of multiple children ranging from new born to 10, some of which have had epilepsy, autism, heart conditions and/or were premature. I have also taken care of children with learning difficulties. I can get references from other parents who I have worked for from this app

My Qualifications

I have trained in musical theatre, but have also teached the younger children at my dance school and helped run a mad science summer camp

My Availability

Evening and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no yes yes yes
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes no yes yes yes
After School no yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 21/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.