Full Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Camden

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Feb 2019

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Potty Trainer
Household Help

LIVE IN or LIVE OUT, FULL TIME WEEKDAYS, MEDICAL BACKGROUND IS A PLUS

We are looking to hire a full time professional carer. For the right candidate, we can also consider live-in option as we have accommodation available to offer.

We are an Italian/Turkish family with 2 well behaved children (8 yrs old boy and 4 yrs old girl) living in Belsize Park/Swiss Cottage area. We are looking for a nanny/carer who will primarily help with our younger daughter's care, after-school activities, meal times. Some housekeeping and cooking tasks are also required.

Our 4 year old daughter goes to Reception class. She has a medical condition which requires special attention to her bladder and bowel activity. She is a very lovely and smart girl with no mental, developmental or physical disability. However she would need a responsible and meticulous adult to help her with toilet activities. You will be trained by us on how to support her toilet routine.

If you are interested in, I will be happy provide you more details.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.