Au Pair in Bournemouth

Babysitter in Bournemouth

Male Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Sep 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I am Airam, fron Tenerife (Canary island). I have just arrive to Bournemouth looking for a chance to learn english.
I've taking care of my cousin's babies during the last 2 years, and it gave me the idea to try this, learn and have fun at the same time taking care of childrens.

My Experience

My professional profile is into the services area, i've been working like waiter and barista after my chef's studies.
My experience with kids is not as long. I've worked like babysitter sometimes during the last teowo years, and taking care of my cousin's son and daughter.

My Qualifications

ESO certificate
Chef level 1 certificate
I don't have any specific qualification to work with kids, i've just have my personal experience like occasional babysitter.

My Availability

I am fully available and looking for the best experience.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £5.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.