Nanny in Hove

Babysitter in Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 28 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hi!
I come from a numerous family in Argentina. We are 8 siblings and I have 11 nephews and nieces, definitely, that is my wider experience since early age taking care of the younger ones and helping my mum and older sisters.
Growing up surrounded by babies and kids developed on me a great joy playing and sharing moments with them.
Professionally, I am a Dietitian/Nutritionist and Cook, being vegan myself. I have been working as head chef at some vegan cafes, but I'm unemployed at the moment.
I have a proficient level of English, studying to take the Cambridge Advanced exam, my native language is Spanish, I also speak Portuguese, I used to speak French, It'd just need a brush up if necessary :). Italian is in my list as I have Italian citizenship for being a grand daughter of Italians, I manage to understand it tho.
My interests are around healthy habits, like practicing yoga, fitness, healthy eating. Ecology. Animal and Women rights. Museums. To learn new languages, and meet people from other cultures.

My Experience

As I said before, It was mainly with my own family but also, I have worked as a part time nanny in Argentina with several families while studying, with kids from 4 months to 11 years old.
For English references, here I've worked like Cat and House Sitter, and live-in supervisor in 2 student houses. I'd love to work with kids again

My Qualifications

Several chair at University Career were about Babies, kids and teenager physical and cognitive abilities development, health, nourishing.
Breastfeeding and alternatives milks.
Food introduction and progression.
Mothers support. Among others.
I'm up to take any course you think necessary.

My Availability

Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Can be discussed

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • EU Passport (added 01/08/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.