Babysitter in Lancing

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Apr 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a 25 year old who has worked with children for three and a half years I have a DBS check and have a level 3 cache childcare diploma and health and social care level 3 I have done work experience and worked in a few different nursery’s. I am very passionate about childcare and am looking to care for children 16 months +

My Experience

I have completed work experience at Abrakadabra nursery , palatine school and in the last few years have worked at a few different early years settings across the shoreham by sea and Worthing area

My Qualifications

Level 3 Cache childcare diploma
First aid paediatric
Health and social care level 3
Special needs certificate ( online)

My Availability

Weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

£7.50 per hour till 11pm
11 pm onwards £10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.