Au Pair in Falmouth

Male Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Sep 2018 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
DBS Check

About Me

I am a friendly, easygoing and trustworthy boy from Spain (Canarias). I am 25. I like sports and arts. I studied philosophy at the university, but I haven’t finished jet.

My Experience

I am working as Au Pair at Falmouth, I’ve been here for 6 months and I will finish my contrac by January.

My Qualifications

I’m studying at Truro College. I already have a English qualification, and I am studying for the Cambridge Exams

My Availability

I am looking for another host family for January, for a stance between 3 and 6 months (maybe more)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/09/2018

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £8.00 per hour (gross)

I’m trying to earn money

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.