Nanny in Ossett

Babysitter in Ossett

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help

About Me

Friendly happy personality love kids , I have two daughters and a dog

My Experience

childminding thru to running a playgroup I have special needs experience , at present I am
A supervisory assistant at a school I have my level. 3 childcare

My Qualifications

Level 3 lst aid safeguarding, special needs experience , fgm, computer quals , food hygiene

My Availability

As below

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Various

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.