Nanny in Colchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have had a lot of experience with children of all ages. My 3 daughters are now fully grown and I am enjoying caring for my Grandson aged 15 months on a Tuesday. I presently have 1 other child for school run.

My Experience

2 years Voluntary LSA Stanway Fiveways, 7 years in Nursery with children 2-4 years, 10 years experience church children's club for 5-9's ongoing

My Qualifications

Level 2&3 Teaching Assistant , Level 3 CYPW (supervisory childcare)

My Availability

For school drop offs and pick ups

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

Paid monthly please

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.