
Babysitter in Walsall

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Oct 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a married mum of 3 grown children, a boy and 2 girls.

My Experience

I am a qualified and experienced childcare worker. I have worked with all child care age groups both in the republic of Ireland and the UK. I have over 10 years checkable reference childcare experience.

My Qualifications

I studied in the republic of Ireland. FETAC LEVEL 5&6
Diploma in Montessori studies

My Availability

I am available Monday to Saturday 8.00 am to 6 .00 pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.68 per hour

£9.68 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.