
Nanny in Waterlooville

Babysitter in Waterlooville

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 06 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Working with children is something I really enjoy doing. I am always eager to learn new things and always eager to provide children with new opportunities. I am very active and enjoy things such as swimming, long walks, etc.

My Experience

I have over 2 years experience of working in Early Years childcare settings.

My Qualifications

I hold a NVQ Level 3 in childcare. I have also been on many training courses while I trained towards my Level 3 which includes behaviour courses, safeguarding, first aid, etc.

My Availability

I am quite flexible - looking for a nanny job preferably between Monday-Friday but also open to babysitting on occasional evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.