Live Out Nanny Job in Primrose Hill

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 15 Jan 2020 Email

About Me

My parter and I are both creatives and we live in Primrose Hill. We were raised in the UK and abroad, which installed a sense of adventure in us both. We love to meet new people, travel and explore new places, and we want to introduce our little one to as much of the world as possible. We both work in our own businesses, fashion and digital technology, and we are passionate about what we do.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny

We have a beautiful 20 month old boy who is a cheeky little ray of sunshine, he smiles and babbles most of the day and loves to have a giggle. We are looking for a live out nanny or childminder 2 days per week Monday and Tuesdays so I can return to work. The most important thing for us is to work with someone who shares the same values as we do, we’re inspired by the Steiner and Montessori approaches and we like to prepare fresh, delicious organic meals; most importantly we are looking for someone active who appreciates the value of creative play and lively conversation who can help to nurture our little boy as he grows up.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/01/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.