Nanny in Bournemouth

Babysitter in Bournemouth

Female Smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 06 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a hardworking reliable individual who has a real passion for childcare, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and going to the gym.

My Experience

I am 21 years old currently completed my level 3 in childcare at Kim's Kiddleywinks, I have previously done lots of different training courses such as first aid, safeguarding, observation training, food and hygiene self regulation and many more. I am a hardworking individual and have a real passion for childcare. I am fully dbs checked.

My Qualifications

first aid, food hygiene, self regulation, observation training, safeguarding,

My Availability

For the right position willing to be full time. But I’m the mean time looking for evenings or daytimes just need slight notice

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£9 -£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.