
Nanny in Worthing

Babysitter in Worthing

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Mother of 4 wonderful and successful children/young adults. Currently nanny one day a week for an amazing 3 year old girl. Housekeeper two days per week. Lifetime experience with horses and children that ride (we have our own, currently at uni with my daughter) countryside loving, caring, nurturing, animal lover. Very hands on, attention to detail and dedicated.

My Experience

I am currently a nanny one day a week to an amazing, full of life 3 year old girl. We spend our day mainly outdoors visiting farms, parks, outdoor adventure. Indoor activities on not so nice days include swimming, indoor adventure play and baking. I am very caring and nurturing l always plan an interactive day whether it be outdoors or inside. I am extremely understanding of the parent/s beliefs on parenting and will always implement into my care what is asked.

I also have housekeeper roles during the week in five different homes for up to three hours per house. Large family homes to smaller homes. I have a high attention to detail, deep cleaning, laundry, communicating to owners when supplies are required. Work on my own initiative and happily work to a set list if set by the homeowner.

I also have over 25 years of experience in the veterinary industry so very comfortable with pets!

My Qualifications

My qualifications are in animal care, but can provide excellent references for my nanny and housekeeping roles.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable depending on duties required

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.