Nanny in Nuneaton And Bedworth

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Apr 2019

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Potty Trainer

About Me

I love to sew. I like to get hands on with activities and love to be creative. I am a christian women, i attend church on Sundays and i am involved in Sunday school, if you are not a religious family i will not push this on your children at all. I am gentle and patient.

My Experience

I have cared for children of a new born age - 4 previously on evenings and weekends. I have worked in a nursery caring for 6m - 5y, i worked specifically in the baby room for a short while and since been working in the pre-school room ages 3- 5 preparing them for school.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 Childcare qualification, First aid training, Full DBS check, Food safety level 2, NVQ Level 3 business administration and Price 2 project management.

My Availability

I am flexible. I require 1 months notice for current job. Please message me to ask any questions.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/01/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.