Babysitter in Kings langley

Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

Hi my name is Katie, I have been working in childcare for nine years. I work as a Assistant unit manager in a very well known and successful nursery in Bovingdon, I live in the village of Kings Langley with my husband, two daughters aged 4 & 2 and our bouncy boxer dog.

My Experience

I have a level 2 & 3 in childcare and education, and have been in my currently nursery job for 7 years.
I have my first aid and safeguarding.
And a new clean dbs.
I will provide references from families I currently babysit for so please feel free to ask.

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 and 3 nvq in childcare and education.

My Availability

I am available most evenings from 5.30 and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/10/2018

My Fees

I charge ten pound per hour, and this goes for any amount of children you have.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.