Babysitter in Canvey Island

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Oct 2018

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m 19 years of age and have a younger brother who’s now 11, but I did baby sit from birth. I now have a niece who is 6 months old who I love, so I have new born experience. I provide love and care to everyone and I am a very polite girl. I have a lot of patience and can always keep calm in stressful situations.

My Experience

I have done work experience in a nursery with 1-4 year olds. I work best with new born - 4 ish. But I am open to baby sitting any age.

My Qualifications

Math - C
English - C
Child development - D
Health and social care - B

My Availability

I am always available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.