Babysitter in Holt

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a sudent aged 17 based in Wrexham looking to study teaching next year in University

My Experience

I have lots of experience in primary education and I have done lots of babysitting work. I love children and I am happy to help families in any way I can.

My Qualifications

I have 12 GCSE's, and 3 as levels and I am currently studying for A levels in Music, Welsh 2nd Language and Media.

My Availability

I am full time in college but my times can be flexible, however I am available weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 27/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.