Catrin

Babysitter in Llanelli

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 25 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm Catrin and I'm 25 years old. I am a friendly, outgoing and enthusiastic. I find it easy to get along with others and I’m confident when looking after children. I have been working with children of different ages and abilities since the age of 17.

My Experience

I have been working with children since 2013 whilst working towards my level 3 childcare qualification. I have worked in different nursery settings which has enabled me to gain experience and knowledge of working with children and babies aged 3 months to 8 years as well as working with 2-3 year olds in a flying start pre-school, primary school aged children as a student teaching assistant and working in a after school and holiday club.
I have also worked as a play worker for children and young adults aged 4-18 in a residential unit for children’s with special needs. In my current role I work as a teaching assistant in a school for children that have autism.

In my previous role I worked my way up from a nursery assistant in a private nursery to deputy manager within a year of first becoming employed. In this role I gained Forest School experience as I worked around my job to volunteer once a week in a parent and toddler session. I really enjoyed this as it enabled me to be creative and carry out fun, child-led activities with the children.

My Qualifications

11 GCSE's A - C
Level 3 Diploma in Art & Design
Level 3 National Diploma in Children's Care, Learning and Development
Level 3 in Play Work
Level 5 Diploma in Leadership and Management

Training -
Safeguarding Level 1
RBT 40 hour course
Team Teach behaviour course

My Availability

I am available from 4.30pm on weekdays and available all day Saturday and Sunday. I am also available in school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.